contacts

Head of department of sales across Republic of Belarus

Dzemenkavets Maryna
МТС +375 29 7145980
Velcom +375 29 6738536
sbyt@zefir.by

Minsk and Minsk region

Head of department of direct sales

Morozova Tansiana

+375(17)2414038
МТС +375(29)7471839
sbyt@zefir.by
minsk@zefir.by

Mogilev and Mogilev region

 Head of department of direct sales

 Basharimov Yury

+375(222)206139
МТС +375 29 747 18 29
+375(222)458587
sbyt@zefir.by
mogilev@zefir.by

Grodno and Grodno region

Head of department of direct sales

Boltucskay Elena

+375(0152)526345
МТС +375(33)6554840
grodno@zefir.by
sbyt@zefir.by

Brest and Brest region

Head of department of direct sales

Gores Siarhei

+375(0162)550044
МТС +375(29)7471820
brest@zefir.by
sbyt@zefir.by

Vitebsk and Vitebsk region

Head of department of direct sales

Varenko Donata

varenko@zefir.by
МТС +375(29)7471805
+375(0212)632020
+375(0212)633033
sbyt@zefir.by

Gomel and Gomel region

Head of department of direct sales

 Kotova Anna




+375(0232)250734
+375(0232)250735
МТС +375(29)7977398
gomel@zefir.by
sbyt@zefir.by

Site map